GRIZZLYBÄR ADVENTURE LAND

The Grizzlybär Adventure Land is the perfect destination for the whole family. It is located near the Gantrisch Nature Park, directly on the shores of beautiful Lake Dittlig. Fun, games, adventure, culinary highlights and idyllic surroundings await you. Join us on a journey of discovery and experience all that Grizzlybär Adventure Land has to offer.

We are delighted to welcome you into our "Bear Family"!

Discover the Adventure Land

Visit our animal park with its over 100 animals, romp around on the large outdoor playground or compete on the 18-hole mini-golf course with a magnificent view of Lake Dittlig. Afterwards, our kitchen team will prepare culinary delights for you in our restaurant or on one of the two beautiful and panoramic terraces.

Our next event

ECHO

Date
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Time
Doors open at 20:00 | Show starts at 20.45
Price

Advance booking CHF 20.00 on eventfrog.ch

Box office CHF 25.00

Admission from 16 years

"Echo - A Tribute To Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers" celebrates the music of Tom Petty and leaves nothing to be desired for the audience, both visually and musically. Hits such as Free Fallin', Learning To Fly or I Won't Back Down, as well as carefully selected album tracks, together form a journey through the last decades of Tom's work.

UNFORGETTABLE CELEBRATIONS

Birthday parties, weddings, confirmations, christenings or simply a wonderful family celebration - the Grizzlybär Adventure Land offers you and your loved ones the ideal place to host your event.

We will be happy to advise you personally and help plan your perfect celebration.

STAY OVERNIGHT & RELAX

Stay with us in one of our hotel's 10 cosy "bear caves" and enjoy the Dittligsee and the nearby Gantrisch Nature Park.

Do you prefer to travel with camper or motorhome? Our pitches - with direct views of the Stockhorn mountain - are perfect for you. In the evening, marvel at the sky full of stars stretching forever overhead!

REVIEWS
What guests say about Grizzlybär Adventure Land.

Your browser is out of date

We have noticed that you are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use one of the following browsers:
Vacancies

ERLEBNISLAND GRIZZLYBÄR

Das Erlebnisland Grizzlybär ist das perfekte Ausflugsziel für die ganze Familie. Es liegt am Tor zum Naturpark Gantrisch und befindet sich direkt am wunderschönen Dittligsee. Dich erwartet Spiel, Spass, Abenteuer und kulinarische Highlights in idyllischer Umgebung. Komm zu uns auf Entdeckungsreise und erlebe die Vielfalt des Erlebnislandes Grizzlybär.

Wir freuen uns, dich in unserer Bärenfamilie willkommen zu heissen!

Entdecke das Erlebnisland

Besuche unseren Tierpark mit seinen über 100 Tieren, tobt euch auf dem grossen Outdoor-Spielplatz aus oder liefert euch einen Wettkampf auf der 18-Loch-Minigolfanlage mit herrlichem Blick auf den Dittligsee. Danach hält unser Küchenteam kulinarische Köstlichkeiten für euch in unserem Restaurant oder auf einer der zwei schönen Aussichtsterrassen bereit.

BÄRENSTARKE FESTE

Geburtstagsfeste, Hochzeiten, Konfirmationen, Taufen oder einfach ein wunderschönes Familienfest – das Erlebnisland Grizzlybär bietet dir und deinen Liebsten den idealen Platz dafür.

Wir beraten dich gerne persönlich und planen zusammen mit dir dein perfektes Fest.

ÜBERNACHTEN UND GENIESSEN

Übernachte bei uns im Hotel in einer der 10 kuscheligen Bärenhöhlen und geniesse deinen Aufenthalt direkt am Dittligsee und am Tor zum Naturpark Gantrisch.

Du reist lieber mit deinem Camper oder dem Wohnmobil? Unser Stellplatz mit Blick zum Stockhorn bietet dir den perfekten Platz dafür. Bei uns kannst du abends vom Stellplatz oder deinem Balkon aus nach den Sternen greifen!

BEWERTUNGEN
Erfahre was andere Gäste über das Erlebnisland Grizzlybär sagen.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet

Wir haben bemerkt, dass Sie derzeit eine alte Version des Internet Explorer verwenden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, einen der folgenden Browser zu verwenden: