CELEBRATING OCCASIONS
IT'S A PARTY!

Birthday parties, weddings, confirmations, christenings or wonderful family celebrations - the Grizzlybär Adventure Land offers you and your loved ones the ideal locale! Count on an all-round carefree package with us.

We are happy to assist you with your event planning. The Grizzly Team will do everything in its power to fulfil your wishes. With us you have a "strong as a bear" team at your side, with only one goal in mind:

"We'll make unforgettable memories for you and your own "Bear Family"!

PREMISES

Whether on a smaller or larger scale, we have six rooms in various sizes to match all your needs.

From the small hall with space for up to 40 people and a magnificent view of Lake Dittlig to the bright, large hall with a capacity of up to 150 people.

Wine cellar

Enjoy special occasions in our wine cellar. The many delicious wines on our wine list are stored here. Whether you desire aperitif, a wine tasting or a fondue party, our cosy rustic cellar is ideal for a get-together and offers space for up to 15 people.

GRIZZLY PUB

Theme parties, game nights, concerts, dance events - the possibilities in our Grizzly Pub are limitless and suitable for parties of any kind with 80 people (seating) or 150 people (standing). Make use of our fully equipped bar, smoker's lounge, games such as billiards, table football and darts, as well as a stage for performances or concerts of any kind.

RESERVE NOW

Your browser is out of date

We have noticed that you are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use one of the following browsers:

ANLÄSSE FEIERN
DA STEPPT DER BÄR

Geburtstagsfeste, Hochzeiten, Konfirmationen, Taufen oder ein wunderschönes Familienfest – das Erlebnisland Grizzlybär bietet dir und deinen Liebsten den idealen Platz dafür! Du erhältst bei uns das Rundum sorglos Paket.

Wir stehen dir bei deinem Vorhaben mit viel Freude zur Seite. Das Grizzly Team setzt alles daran, deine Wünsche für deinen Anlass umzusetzen. Mit uns hast du ein bärenstarkes Team an der Seite, welches nur ein Ziel verfolgt:

«Wir ermöglichen dir und deiner Bärenfamilie unvergessliche Erinnerungen fürs Herz!»

RÄUMLICHKEITEN

Ob im kleineren oder im grösseren Rahmen, dir stehen sechs Räumlichkeiten in diversen Grössen für deine Bedürfnisse zur Verfügung.

Vom kleinen Saal mit Platz für bis zu bis 40 Personen und herrlichem Ausblick auf den Dittligsee bis hin zum hellen, grossen Saal mit einer Kapazität bis zu 150 Personen.

Weinkeller

In unserem Weinkeller geniesst man Anlässe der besonderen Art. Hier lagern diverse Weine die sich in unserer Weinkarte finden. Ob ein Apéro, eine Weindegustation oder ein Fondueplausch, unser gemütlich rustikaler Weinkeller ist ideal für ein Beisammensein und bietet Platz für bis zu 15 Personen.

GRIZZLY PUB

Themenparties, Spieleabende, Konzerte, Tanzveranstaltungen – die Möglichkeiten in unserem Grizzly Pub sind nahezu grenzenlos und eignen sich für Feste jeglicher Art mit 80 Personen (Bestuhlung) oder 150 Personen (Stehplätze). Hier erwartet euch eine vollausgestattete Bar, ein Fumoir, Geschicklichkeitsspiele wie Billiard, Tischfussball und Dart und eine Bühne für Darbietungen oder Konzerte jeglicher Art.

JETZT RESERVIEREN

Ihr Browser ist veraltet

Wir haben bemerkt, dass Sie derzeit eine alte Version des Internet Explorer verwenden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, einen der folgenden Browser zu verwenden: